in Continental Congress Assembled


Pursuant to the United States of America Republic Constitution Amendment 19, Section 2, Clause 2, wherein it states: 

“The United States of America Republic shall make all Laws which shall be necessary and proper for carrying into Execution the foregoing Powers, and all other Powers vested by this Constitution in the Government of the United States of America Republic, or any Department or Officer thereof..."


The following laws of the United States of America Republic are in force and published by the authority of this State government in Continental Congress Assembled.


Table of Contents

Public Law 011-01

Establish Laws Adopting A Specialized Land Court

Public Law 011-02

Establish Provinces

Public Law 011-03

Vital Records

Public Law 011-04

Adoption of UPMIFA

Public Law 011-05

Religious Freedom Restoration Act

Public Law 011-06

U.S.A.R. Attorney General Act Authority

Public Law 110-01

Establish Laws Adopting the Uniform Commercial Code


Public Law 111-07

Re-Establish Our National Standard (Our Flag)

Public Law 111-10

Establish A Moorish Marshals/Vicegerent Bureau

Public Law 111-11

Holy Koran as the Supreme Law

Public Law 112-01

Establish Notarial Acts & Laws 

Public Law 112-02


Public Law 112-03

Certification of Public Documents 

Public Law 112-04

"To be Legislated"

Public Law 112-05

Pardons and Reprieves

Public Law 112-06

Civil Rights Act

Public Law FR-2017-01

 Foreign Relations Policies for Diplomatic Relations

Public Law IP-2017-201

 National Holidays for Moorish American People

Public Law IP-2017-202

 Voter Liaison College

Public Law IP-2017-203

Executive Reorganization

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. United States of America Republic may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.